Franchise Locations

DMA Global – Calgary


Suite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB
Canada, T2E 8M5
Nadia Pariagh
Email: nadia.pariagh@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (403) 769-1997
Photo of Nadia Pariagh

DMA Canada – Calgary


Suite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB
Canada, T2E 8M5
Bruno Lindia
Email: bruno@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (403) 537-5887
Photo of Bruno Lindia

DMA Global – Edmonton


200 – 8714 51 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB
Canada, T6E 5E8
John Paul
Email: john.paul@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (587) 463-8556
Photo of John Paul

DMA Global – Halifax


Suite 302 1459 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1V1
John Paul
Email: john.paul@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (587) 463-8556
Photo of John Paul

DMA Global – Winnipeg, MB


Winnipeg, MB
Kauser Gharatkar
Email: kauser.gharatkar@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (204) 410-5040
Photo of Kauser Gharatkar

DMA Global – Winnipeg, MB


Winnipeg, MB
Anas Al-Ademi
Email: Anas.al-ademi@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (204) 410-5040
Photo of Anas Al-Ademi

DMA Canada – Calgary


Suite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB
Canada, T2E 8M5
Mark Wilger
Email: mark.wilger@dmaglobal.net
Contact: +1 (403)-769-1994
Photo of Mark Wilger